Ansatte

Forstander

Forstander

Leif Bach

Tlf. 29 16 58 20

leif@brps.dk

(sikker mail)

post@brps.dk

(sikker mail)

Administrative

Administration

Kristina Hald

Tlf. 29 16 58 17

(8.30-12.00)

kristina@brps.dk

Administration

Lene Bettina Nielsen

Tlf. 41 93 73 27

lene@brps.dk

Administration

Birgitte Lind Nielsen

Tlf. 41 93 72 41

birgitte@brps.dk

Dronninglundafdelingen

Værkstedslærer

Medie

Helle Wøhlk

Tlf. 29 16 58 21

helle@brps.dk

Basislinjen

Mai-Britt Hansen

Tlf. 29 16 58 33

mai-britt@brps.dk

(sikker mail)

Køkken & Kantine

Lone Mariegaard

Tlf. 29 16 58 18

lone@brps.dk

Håndværkerlinjen

Træ

(Ansvarlig)

Leif Bach

Tlf. 29 16 58 20

leif@brps.dk

Håndværkerlinjen

Træ

Henrik Eskesen

Tlf. 29 16 58 22

henrik@brps.dk

Køkken & Kantine

Mads Kortegaard

Tlf. 29 16 58 31

mads@brps.dk

Basislinjen

(Ansvarlig)

Bent Højer

Tlf. 29 16 58 15

bent@brps.dk

(sikker mail)

Basislinjen

Mia Dahl Kjelgaard

På barsel

Håndværkerlinjen

Johnni Kristensen

Tlf. 29 16 58 29

johnni@brps.dk

Dansk og matematik

Anne Kathrine Kragh

Tlf. 29 16 58 35

annekathrine@brps.dk

Dronninglundafdelingen

Lunderbjerg 6 

9330 Dronninglund

Tlf. 98 84 31 66

dproduktionsskole@gmail.com

Dronninglundafdelingen

Lunderbjerg 6 

9330 Dronninglund

Tlf. 98 82 44 77

post@brps.dk (sikker mail)